5515 N. Academy Blvd. Colorado Springs, CO 80918 Text or Call 719-434-4199 For Service: 719-434-4131

Owners

Joe McCloskey - Owner

-

Ann McCloskey - Owner

-

Management

Walter Flowers - Truck Town Store Manager

719-594-9400 - WalterF@BigJoeAuto.com

Walter was born and raised in El PasoTexas into a military family. Following suit, he joined the Army, with his twin brother, and served his country for eight years. During his eight years, he moved to Colorado and was stationed at Fort Carson. After leaving the military he started his career in the auto industry. He has been apart of the McCloskey team for 10 years. In this time, he has held multiple positions, starting with sales, moving up to finance, and now is one of the Truck Town store managers. He loves working here, because of the great atmosphere and people he gets to work with everyday. He is a husband to a beautiful wife and father to two children, a 10 year old daughter and 4 year old son.

 

Outside of work he likes to hang out with his family, his dog and pet pig. He also enjoys golfing and working out. 

Marie Whitt - Sales Manager

719-594-9400 - MarieW@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Neil Erickson - Sales Manager

719-594-9400 - NeilE@BigJoeAuto.com

  

Bryan Donati - Finance Manager

719-594-9400 - BryanM@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Michael Phillips - Digital Marketing & Business Development Executive

719-594-9400 - Mike@BigJoeAuto.com

Mike grew up in Steamboat Springs and Colorado Springs has 25 years management & sales experience, with over 10 years exclusively in the automotive industry. 

He enjoys playing hockey, and raising his three kids with his wife Brooke.

Sales

Jasmine Moffitt - Sales Associate

719-594-9400 - JasmineM@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Sean Chon - Sales Associate

719-594-9400 - SeanC@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Will Oliver - Sales Associate

719-594-9400 - WillO@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Carl Wright - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - CarlW@BigJoeAuto.com

Carl was born in LamiradaCalifornia. Before joining the military he sold car audio equipment. He served our country for 16 years as a Staff Sergeant 89 Bravo. In 2012 in moved to Colorado where he started his car sales career. In June, Carl joined the TruckTown team.

 

His hobbies include working out, reading comic books (he refers to himself as a comic book nerd), and spending time with his family. 

Collin Waller - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - CollinW@BigJoeAuto.com

                          

Michael Byczek - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - MichaelB@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Patrick Spall - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - PatrickS@BigJoeAuto.com

                          

Rodney Stearne - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - RodneyS@BigJoeAuto.com

Rodney was born and raised in San FranciscoCalifornia. He has worked in sales over 50 years, specifically in car sales for 10 plus years, in both Colorado and California.  Rodney has been working here for 5 years and is one of our veteran sales men.

 

His favorite pastimes are billiards, church, and long daily walks. 

Zachary Shepard - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - ZacharyS@BigJoeAuto.com

Zach was born in Indianapolis and grew up in Atlanta. Zach has worked in sales for Dish Network, as a sales manager for the Latin American Outsource Operation in El Salvador,Mexico and in the Domincan Republic. He spent three years working outside of the country. He recently joined the McCloskey Truck Town team and loves it!

 

Outside of work Zach loves studying Spanish, which he has been doing for 20 years, animal rescue, snow skiing, and making snow angels at Christmas. 

Jesus Alvarez - Internet Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - JesusA@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Finance

Kaitlin Petty - Assistant to Finance

719-594-9400 - KaitlinP@BigJoeAuto.com

Kaitlin was born and raised in Colorado Springs, Colorado. She just joined the Internet sales team and is gaining valuable car sales experience while continuing to grow, learn and love the car business. She has almost hit the two year mark in her car career. Outside of work Kaitlin enjoys spending time with her son and boyfriend of five years.

Service

Parts

Detail Center

Kirby Kinkennon - Appearance Center Manager

719-685-7047 - KirbyK@BigJoeAuto.com

  

Anthony Griglione - Detail

719-685-7047 - AnthonyGr@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Bret Thomas - Detail

719-685-7047 - BretT@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Ian Ruppert - Paint Touch Up

719-685-7047 - IanR@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Daniel Quick - Detail

719-685-7047 - DanielQ@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Robert Timberlake - Detail

719-685-7047 - RobertT@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Shaun Moore - Paint Touch Up

719-685-7047 - ShaunM@BigJoeAuto.com

Tom Kelley - Inventory Specialist

719-594-9400 -

Tom was born and raised in XeniaOhio. In 2001 he moved to Colorado Springs and started working at Magnisight Inc, where he worked in shipping and receiving for 13 years. He recently started here at McCloskey's and is the Truck Town lot tech.

 

When he is not at work Tom loves to hang out with his 7 year old grandson, go camping, and shoot his crossbow. 

Trent Martin - Inventory Specialist

719-594-9400 - TrentM@BigJoeAuto.com

Trent was born in Kansas City and raised in southwest Missouri. He is currently a senior at Rampart High School. He started his first job, here at McCloskey Motors, as a lot tech at the beginning of September.

 

When Trent is not at work or school he loves to go hunting, fishing, and hiking. 

Customer Experience

Anthony Guerra - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - AnthonyG@BigJoeAuto.com

Anthony is a fun-loving Colorado Springs native who started at McCloskey Motors 3 years ago with no knowledge in the car industry whatsoever! Since then he has been proud to be a part of and learn from such a knowledgeable and committed team! He enjoys skateboarding and listening to good books.

Brittney Francisco - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - BrittneyF@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Erica Williams - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - EricaW@BigJoeAuto.com

Erica was born and raised in Burbank California. She has traveled and lived all over the country including Hawaii before moving to Colorado. She has lived here for the last 6 years. She started working for McCloskey Motors in Dec 2013.

Jaclynne Streich - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - JaclynneS@BigJoeAuto.com

Jaclynne was born and raised in Colorado. When she is not at work, she is at home raising her twins. She enjoys dancing and spending time with her family. 

Katie LaSalle - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - KatieL@BigJoeAuto.com

Katie was born in Denver, CO, and has lived in Colorado Springs her entire life. She began working at McCloskey Motors at the beginning of June and works in the call center, setting appointments and following up with customers. She attends school full time at University of Colorado, and spends most of her time between work and school.

Maggie LaSalle - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - MaggieL@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Lindsey Tybo - Service Reception

719-685-7010 - LindseyT@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Nate Mohrman - Marketing

719-268-6966 - NateM@BigJoeAuto.com

Nate was born in Colorado Springs and has lived there his whole life. When he is not at work he enjoys music, drums, graphic design and the great Colorado outdoors.

Administration