5515 N. Academy Blvd. Colorado Springs, CO 80918 Text or Call: 719-434-4199

Owners

Staff Photo

Joe McCloskey - Owner

-

Staff Photo

Ann McCloskey - Owner

-

Management

Staff Photo

Walter Flowers - Truck Town Store Manager

- WalterF@BigJoeAuto.com

Walter was born and raised in El Paso, Texas into a military family. Following suit, he joined the Army, with his twin brother, and served his country for eight years. During his eight years, he moved to Colorado and was stationed at Fort Carson. After leaving the military he started his career in the auto industry. He has been apart of the McCloskey team for 10 years. In this time, he has held multiple positions, starting with sales, moving up to finance, and now is one of the Truck Town store managers. He loves working here, because of the great atmosphere and people he gets to work with everyday. He is a husband to a beautiful wife and father to two children, a 14 year old daughter and 8 year old son.

Outside of work he likes to hang out with his family and dogs. He also enjoys golfing, Church, and working out. 

Staff Photo

Mike Phillips - Digital Marketing & Business Development Executive

719-594-9400 - Mike@BigJoeAuto.com

Mike has 30 years in leadership. management & sales experience, with over 15 years exclusively in the automotive industry. 


Making the magic happen... every day!

Staff Photo

Marie Whitt - Sales Manager

- MarieW@BigJoeAuto.com

Marie is from Quebec, Canada and has been in the automotive industry for over 20 years. She always strive to give our guests a world class experience. 

When Marie is putting dreams in driveways, she enjoys time with her husband, 4 children and 9 grandchildren.

Staff Photo

Brian Placencia - Sales Manager

- BrianP@BigJoeAuto.com

Sales

Staff Photo

Patrick Spall - Sales Consultant

- PatrickS@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Mitch Ginesi - Sales Consultant

- MitchellG@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Eric May - Sales Consultant

- EricM@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Colin Phillips - Sales Consultant

- ColinP@BigJoeAuto.com

Finance

Staff Photo

Ken Wroblewski - Finance Manager

- KenW@BigJoeAuto.com

Service

Parts

Detail Center

Staff Photo

Dominic Maxwell - Appearance Center Manager

- DominicM@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Shaun Moore - Paint Touch Up

719-685-7047 - ShaunM@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Jason Cruz - Automotive Cosmetic & Beautification Technician

-

Staff Photo

Greg Scavone - Automotive Cosmetic & Beautification Technician

-

Staff Photo

Caleb Tourville - Automotive Cosmetic & Beautification Technician

-

Staff Photo

Tyler Stevenson - Automotive Cosmetic & Beautification Technician

-

Staff Photo

Jasiah Woods - Automotive Cosmetic & Beautification Technician

-

Staff Photo

Russell Seedyk (Rusty) - Automotive Cosmetic & Beautification Technician

-

Customer Experience

Staff Photo

Anthony Guerra - Customer Service

716-594-6966 - AnthonyG@BigJoeAuto.com

Staff Photo

Erica Wretlind - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - EricaW@BigJoeAuto.com

Erica was born and raised in Burbank California. She has traveled and lived all over the country including Hawaii before moving to Colorado. She has lived here for the last 6 years. She started working for McCloskey Motors in Dec 2013.

Staff Photo

Lindsey Tybo - Service Reception

719-685-7010 - LindseyT@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Staff Photo

Maggie LaSalle - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - MaggieL@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Administration

Staff Photo

Shamica - Receptionist

719-594-9400 - ShamicaG@BigJoeAuto.com